08 – May 2023 Meeting

Meetings are open to the public under the provisions of the Open Meetings Act.
Meeting time/dates are subject to change.

Administrative Board Meeting Schedule 2023

Meetings are normally held on the third Monday of each month at the Tri-County Office on Aging, 5303 S. Cedar St., Building 1, Lansing, MI 48911.

To provide input, ask questions on any business that will come before the public body at the meeting, or to arrange for special accommodations, please contact Andrea Radel at (517) 887-1385.

Lansing Representatives

  • Ryan Kost
  • Chris Swope
  • Lucianna Solis (for Mayor Schor)
  • Patricia Spitzley (Chair)

East Lansing Representatives

  • Noel Garcia Jr. (for Mayor Bacon)

Eaton County Representatives

  • Mark Mudry
  • Blake Mulder
  • Jeanne Pearl-Wright

Ingham County Representatives

  • Irene Cahill (Vice Chair)
  • Bob Pena
  • Monica Schafer

Clinton County Representatives

  • Dwight Washington
  • John Andrews